Yesterday’s Loot

After scouring Araneta Center for things that I need (nay, want), I found myself walking home with these items:

CreamSilk Damage Control Conditioner

White Rain for Men 3in1 Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Wash

Hannah Montana by Olay Body Wash

Fitness Oil Control Sheet

Fashion 21 Color Mood Lipstick in Mystical Mauve

Fashion 21 White Eyeliner

Maybelline Clear Smooth Minerals Healthy Natural Luminous Blush in Soft Mauve

Maybelline Clear Smooth Minerals Healthy Natural Powder Foundation in Natural Ochre

Asian Secrets Lulur Whitening Body Scrub

And the total retail price of these items is… 2,040.75 pesos (around $47)

I can totally hear my wallet moaning. 😦

On the plus side, I got more stickers on my Maybelline Empire Card!  I’m such a kid for getting all worked up on collecting stickers! 🙂

XOXO,

Solace

PS > Mom, I had a great time shopping with you yesterday. 🙂 Next payday weekend again, okay? LOL!

PPS > The White Rain 3in1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash is for my boyfriend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,827 hits
