Quick Update! :)

Hello everyone! 🙂 I’m super happy that I got lotsa comment love from the ladies of Mama Kat’s Writer’s Workshop (I LOVE YOU ALL!! :))

I’m also super ecstatic to tell all of you that finally, after FORTY-EIGHT MILLION YEARS (to non-Filipinos, saying forty-eight million years is a sarcastic way of saying “a long time”. I don’t know why though), we already have INTERNET CONNECTION at home! 🙂 Hurray for us, our household has left the Dark Ages! LOL! Just kidding! 🙂

Although this is going to leave another serious dent to my financial status, I guess it’s all worth it.

Hhhhmmm.. Should Ram and I make new Facebook accounts again? Seems extremely tempting. But we can’t bear meddlesome folks. What say you?

Sound off in the comments section.

Good morning! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kim @ This Belle Rocks
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 03:54:36

    Internet at home is awesome! I’d make FB friends again……you can always ditch anyone you think might be too dramatic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,769 hits
